The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2017 One Show Interactive Jury

Olivier Apers
Adrian Belina
Ingrid Bernstein
Jimmy Blom
Emma De La Fosse
Luciana Haguiara
Tera Hatfield
Thomas Hongtack Kim
Andrew Keller
Sean Macdonald
Joon Park
Kazoo Sato
Atit Shah
Joeri Van Den Broeck

Follow Us