The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show Cultural Driver Jury

Lee Clow
Bootsy Collins
Geoff Edwards
Tinker Hatfield
Paul Hunter
John Jay
Jayanta Jenkins
Jon Kamen
David Lubars
John Maeda
Melina Matsoukas
Gee Roberson
Jake Scott
Mama Jan Smith
Jimmy Smith
Toni Wallace
Dan Wieden
Serena Williams

Follow Us