The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2017 Branded Entertainment Jury

Luis Camano
Karen Costello
Jen Dennis
Lee Einhorn
Andy Fackrell
Perry Fair
Kerry Keenan
Laurent Leccia
Eduardo Marques
Tito Melega
Leila Moussaoui
DJ Pierce
Nicolette Spencer
Mike Wiese
Matt Wind
Juan Woodbury

Follow Us