The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2017 One Show Branded Entertainment Jury

Luis Camano
Karen Costello
Jen Dennis
Lee Einhorn
Andy Fackrell
Perry Fair
Kerry Keenan
Laurent Leccia
Eduardo Marques
Tito Melega
Leila Moussaoui
DJ Pierce
Nicolette Spencer
Mike Wiese
Matt Wind
Juan Woodbury

Follow Us