The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2018 Radio Jury

Carlos Banda
Mitch Bennett
Pete Breton
Till Eckel
Jenny Glover
Magnus Jakobsson
Jill Kershaw
Bruce Lee
Jo McCrostie
Mariana O'Kelly
Mark Tuthill
Thierry Van Durme
Tristan Viney

Follow Us