The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2018 One Show Radio Jury

Carlos Banda
Mitch Bennett
Pete Breton
Till Eckel
Jenny Glover
Magnus Jakobsson
Jill Kershaw
Bruce Lee
Jo McCrostie
Mariana O'Kelly
Mark Tuthill
Thierry Van Durme
Tristan Viney

Follow Us