The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2018 Public Relations Jury

Robyn Adelson
Caitlin Bergmann
Ronda Carnegie
Jim Joseph
Karina Meckel
Megan Piro
Jennifer Risi
Philipp Skrabal
Marianne Stefanowicz
Joanne Trout

Follow Us