The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2018 Moving Image Craft Jury

Veronica Beach
Jesse Brihn
Camila De Biaggi
Laura Gregory
Adrian Gunadi
Fred Levron
Brian O'Rourke
Veronica Puc
David Rolfe
Jennifer Siegel
Michel Teicher
Melanie Wickham

Follow Us