The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

2018 One Show Moving Image Craft Jury

Veronica Beach
Jesse Brihn
Camila De Biaggi
Laura Gregory
Adrian Gunadi
Fred Levron
Brian O'Rourke
Veronica Puc
David Rolfe
Jennifer Siegel
Michel Teicher
Melanie Wickham

Follow Us