The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2018 Cultural Driver Jury

Bobbito Garcia and Stretch Armstrong
Lee Clow
Arem Duplessis
Perry Fair
Vann Graves
Laura Henderson
Susan Hoffman
Danielle Lee
Justina Omokhua
Furqan Raschke
Brandon Rochon
Max Stinson
Remy Sylvan

Follow Us