The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

2018 One Show Health & Wellness Jury

Amit Akali
Stephanie Berman
Kathy Delaney
Todd Henwood
Mirko Kaminski
June Laffey
Brett O'Connor
Carles Puig
Bernardo Romero
Michael Schreiber
Ricardo Sciammarella Pereira
Masaya Shimizu
Joan Wildermuth

Follow Us