The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show Branded Entertainment Jury

Sarah Amatuzio
Dan Chandler
Alice Chou
Jo Marie Farwick
Jerry Hoak
Suz Keen
Surf Melendez
Karin Onsager-Birch
Andy Orrick
PJ Pereira
Lora Schulson
Poetri Smith
Susan Treacy
Shannon Washington

Follow Us