The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2018 One Show Branded Entertainment Jury

Sarah Amatuzio
Dan Chandler
Alice Chou
Jo Marie Farwick
Jerry Hoak
Suz Keen
Surf Melendez
Karin Onsager-Birch
Andy Orrick
PJ Pereira
Lora Schulson
Poetri Smith
Susan Treacy
Shannon Washington

Follow Us