The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2019 IP & Products Jury

Leslie Ali
Scott Belsky
Zander Brade
Leah Caplan
Oonie Chase
Thijs de Boer
Mark Drexler
Erica Eden
Chelsea Garber
Kim Goulbourne
Bill Hartley
Suzanne McKenzie
Hiroki Nakamura

Follow Us