The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2019 One Show Intellectual Property Jury

Leslie Ali
Scott Belsky
Zander Brade
Leah Caplan
Oonie Chase
Thijs de Boer
Mark Drexler
Erica Eden
Chelsea Garber
Kim Goulbourne
Bill Hartley
Suzanne McKenize
Hiroki Nakamura

Follow Us