The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2019 Film Jury

Tobias Ahrens
Justine Armour
Jeremy Craigen
Matthew Curry
Gaetan du Peloux
Corinna Falusi
Blake Kidder
Andre 'Dede' Laurentino
John Mescall
Humberto Polar
Anita Rios
Ray Shaughnessy

Follow Us