The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2019 One Show Film Jury

Tobias Ahrens
Justine Armour
Jeremy Craigen
Matthew Curry
Gaetan du Peloux
Corinna Falusi
Blake Kidder
Andre 'Dede' Laurentino
John Mescall
Humberto Polar
Anita Rios
Ray Shaughnessy

Follow Us