The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2019 One Show Print & Outdoor Jury

Paul Chan
Juliana Cobb
Eddy Herty
Yana Hunt
Graham Lang
Marta Llucia
Keka Morelle
Takeshi Nozoe
Santosh Padhi
Melanie Pennec
Gerard Roe
Joe Sciarrotta
Sibusiso (Sbu) Sitole
Kate Stanners

Follow Us