The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2019 Public Relations Jury

Siobhan Aalders
Dan Cohen
Nicholas Hulley
Sari Jensen
Wendy Joong
Anaka Kobzev
Ricardo Marques
Laura Misselbrook
Jennifer Risi
Jaclyn Ruelle
Suyin Sleeman
James Wright
Jenna Young

Follow Us