The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2019 Social Influencer Marketing Jury

Amanda Batula
Katie Bohm
Kevin Chan
Matt Crump
Jonathan Deeb
Jeff Epstein
Owen Lee
Dinushi Perera
Victor Pineiro
Tim Polder
Sarah Romanoff
Jenna Sereni
Robert Shaw West
Rana Sidahmed
Dean West
Danielle Yanai

Follow Us