The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show Moving Image Craft Jury

Adrian Bosich
Murray Butler
Sally Campbell
Maddi Carlton
Alvin Cruz
Jon Kamen
Angus Kneale
Diane McArter
Kate Morrison
Ben Nott
Joel Simon
Petter Westlund
Anthony Yell

Follow Us