The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2019 Cultural Driver Jury

Brent Anderson
John Boiler
Bill Davenport
Geoff Edwards
Kerstin Emhoff
Sherina Florence
Gerry Graf
Elena Hale
Reginald Jolley
Jeff Kling
Donna Lamar
Jason Mayden
Kirk McDonald
Ryan O'Rourke
Momo Pixel
Alberto Ponte
Shaka Senghor
Latraviette Smith-Wilson
Roman Tsunder
Cash Warren
Lewis Williams
Jordyn Woods

Follow Us