The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2019 One Show Cultural Driver Jury

Brent Anderson
John Boiler
Bill Davenport
Geoff Edwards
Kerstin Emhoff
Sherina Florence
Gerry Graf
Elena Hale
Reginald Jolley
Jeff Kling
Donna Lamar
Jason Mayden
Kirk McDonald
Ryan O'Rourke
Momo Pixel
Alberto Ponte
Shaka Senghor
Latraviette Smith-Wilson
Roman Tsunder
Cash Warren
Lewis Williams
Jordyn Woods

Follow Us