The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2019 One Show Branded Entertainment Jury

Daniel Bergmann
Fish Chen
Chris Eyerman
John Godsey
Brandon Henderson
Carolyn Johnson
Rob Lambrechts
Dana May
Casey Rand
Denise Rossetto
Ciro Sarmiento
Emma Scott-Robinson

Follow Us