The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show Film Jury

Toby Allen
John Boiler
Rebecca Carrasco
Lauren Connolly
Noel Cottrell
Rajdeepak Das
Felix Del Valle
Corinna Falusi
Bridget Johnson
Gian Carlo Lanfranco
Raquel Martinez
Chuck McBride
Fernando Pellizzaro
Laddie Peterson
Asawin Phanichwatana
Eva Santos
Shelley Smoler
Stephanie Symonds

Follow Us