The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2020 Moving Image Craft Jury

Ben Davies
Camila De Biaggi
Diego de la Maza
Anaïs La Rocca
Donna Lamar
Emily Malito
Tommy Means
Mark O'Sullivan
Hillary Rogers
Swantje Rummel
Paul Shearer
Takeshi Takada
Michel Teicher
Bob van de Gronde

Follow Us