The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show Cultural Driver Jury

Kevin Best
Shawn Bryant
Javier Castillo
Rony Castor
Hal Curtis
Sherina Florence
Kat Gordon
Jabari Hearn
Linda Knight
Jo Muse
Evelyn Neill
Jim Riswold
Danny Robinson
Tariq "Black Thought" Trotter
Jaleel White

Follow Us