The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show Health, Wellness & Pharma Jury

Stephanie Berman
Sandipan Bhattacharyya
Malaika Danovitz
Collette Douaihy
Laura Florence
Tim Hawkey
Todd Henwood
Cheryl Horsfall
Chow Kok Keong
Jennifer Kurowski
Andrew Spurgeon

Follow Us