The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show Fusion Pencil Jury

Vann Graves
Samira Ansari
G├╝llit Baku
Komal Balakrishnan
Sergio Claudio
Kim Culmone
Ete Davies
Brandon Farbstein
Tara Fray
Walter Geer
Amber Guild
Ana Luna
Christina Mallon
Anu Niemonen
Ute Poprawe
Deadra Rahaman
Nathan Reddy
Resh Sidhu
Chaka Sobhani
Jureeporn (Judee) Thaidumrong

Follow Us