The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Moving Image Craft Jury

Yvette Cobarrubias
Jo de Fina
Sabine Farah
Charles Howell
Davud Karbassioun
Monika Kurek
Diane McArter
Lisa Mehling
Moritz Merkel
Ben Nott
Martin Nørgaard Furze
Odin Saille
Perrine Schwartz
Suthisak Sucharittanonta

Follow Us