The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Branded Entertainment Jury

Ilya Andreyev
Oren Ben Naim
Danilo Boer
Andy DiLallo
Jo Marie Farwick
Renato Fernandez
Nichole Geddes
Nicholas Hulley
Xisela López
Eduardo Marques
Kevin Mulroy
Damisa Ongsiriwattana
Allison Pierce
Brandon Pierce
Jay Russell
Aubrey Walker
Azsa West
Roanna Williams
Marielle Wilsdorf

Follow Us