The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Creative Effectiveness Jury

Bridget Angear
Andreas Dahlqvist
Neil A Dawson
Raj Kamble
Nicole Ma
Terri Meyer
Keka Morelle
Laurence O'Byrne
Mariana Peluffo
Andrew Petch
Tara Sahu
Laura Serra
Paul Swann
Joa Tous
Mara Vidal
Jouke Vuurmans

Follow Us