The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Social Media Jury

VJ Anand
Jennifer Awasano
Daniel Barak
Mike Boyce
Hannah Johnson
Erin Kawalecki
Jamie Ksieski
Nathan Monteith
Clare O'Hanlon
Ruxandra Papuc
John "JP" Petty, III
Edu Pou
Giancarlo Rodas
Jessica Toye
Dan Treichel

Follow Us