The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Design Jury

Doug Alves
Cara Ang
Bastien Baumann
Ina Brantenberg
Pablo Cattáneo
Rafael Esquer
Teran Evans
Erica Green
Garrick Hamm
Nidhi Isaac
Marjo Kaszonyi
George Lavender
Nils Leonard
Agnete Oernsholt
Vanessa Queiroz
Kimiko Sekido
Lisa Smith
Merijn van Velsen
Kelly Walters
Michael Wilk
Man Wai Wong
Liu Zhao

Follow Us