The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Public Relations Jury

Tom Beckman
Hannah Benabdallah
Orla Burke
Stephanie Clarke
Yanik Deschenes
Fede Garcia
Rebecca Groff
Jinie Kwak
Takeshi Muro
Jessie Nagel
Jaclyn Ruelle
Indy Selvarajah
Andrew Simon
Keri-Ann Stanton
Kat Thomas
Valeriy Volchetskiy

Follow Us