The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Direct Marketing Jury

Brynna Aylward
Katrien Bottez
Clarence Bradley
Serena Connelly
Tristan Daltroff
Aricio Fortes
Luca Lorenzini
Francisca Maass
Vidya Manmohan
Nkgabiseng Motau
Brian Murray
Tania Riera
Diego Wallach
Tara Weerasinghe
Carl Willoughby
Ioana Zamfir

Follow Us