The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Radio & Audio Jury

Mathias Bart
Kasia Canning
Jack Christensen
Sharon Edmondston
Ben Firth
Steve Gadsden
Jenny Glover
Blanca Gomara
Stephanie Moradi
Ric Motti
Mariana O'Kelly
Andreia Ribeiro
Jordan Sky
Stacey Smith
Tshepo Tumahole

Follow Us