The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2023 Health & Wellness / Pharma Jury

Sarah May Bates
Andrea Bistany
Dick Dunford
Jason Graff
Tim Jones
Brett OConnor
Paula Ottoni
Olivia Peet
Sebastian Patán Tarazaga
Fabio Teodori
Rashmi Thosar
Andrés Villalobos

Follow Us