The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2009 One Show - Advertising

Nike+ Human Race

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Nike


Innovation in Advertising & Marketing / Campaign

Annual ID


2009 Awards

Total Points: 5



Agency Producer

Guy Helson
Dayna Vecsi
Jocelyn Birsch
Vin Farrell
Donald Oliver
James Kuo
Jordana Reim
Sean Lyons
Dan Jurow

Content Strategist

Heidi Miller
Alberto Botero

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Laura Pence
Jesse Beller
Bharat Vohra
Kirill Yeretsky
Chris Shimojima
Chad Yapyapan
Eric Wagner
Jerome Thelia
Josh Baron
Mark Voelpel
Mike Frank

Information Architect

Masha Ioveva


Thomas Chan
Lee Walling
Nauman Hafiz
Michael Mosley
Michael Randolph
Sarah Grant
Nick Coronges
Thomas Harris
Vincent Dibartolo
Josh Balik
Henry Tseng
Simon Tam
Michael Piccuirro
Tai U
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us