The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2010 One Show - Interactive

That's Not Cool

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ad Council


Websites & Microsites / Public Service/ Non-Profit

Annual ID


2010 Awards

Total Points: 5



Agency Producer

Robert Khristov
Nicolas Karlson
Stephen Barnwell
Gerta Xhelo
Erin Noonan
Brooke-Lynn Luat
Elyse Epstein
Sean Farrell
Brad O'Brien


Mike Roufa
Kristopher Teehan

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Kirill Yeretsky
Dave Bartin
Hanne Anderson

Digital Strategist

Rawle Curtis

Interaction Design

Jean Paul Tremblay

Music / Sound

Mike Frank

Technical Lead

Nick Katsivelos
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us