The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2010 One Show - Interactive

The Best of Us Challenge

Agency Cole & Weber United / Seattle

Client International Olympic Committee


Integrated Branding / Integrated Branding Campaign - Online

Annual ID


2010 Awards

Total Points: 5



Art Director

Scott Fero


Malcolm Murray

Agency Producer

Pete Anderson
Christine Perkinson
Mat Lundberg
Jason Harris
Pete Caban
Elizabeth Morse
Michelle Owen

Content Strategist

Brendan Gahan
Drew Hoolhorst
Ryan Lee
John-James Richardson

Digital Artist/Multimedia

Courtney Booker
Emmett Feldman
Richard Krolewicz
Dave Cole

Information Architect

Dave McKeague
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us