The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2013 One Show - Interactive

Nike+ FuelBand

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Nike


Websites / Consumer Goods

Annual ID


2013 Awards

Total Points: 15



Art Director

Ray Sison

Agency Producer

Alan Donnelly/Mike Klimkewicz/Avery Holden
Jennifer Allen

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Kirill Yeretsky/Guy Helson/Can Misirlioglu/Mark Voelpel

Information Architect

Robert Carlsen

Product Manager

Ian Spalter


Brian Addison/Karen Molye/Leslie Chong
Niall McCormack/Fernando Mazzon
Pablo Bergez/Justin Blinder

Technical Producer

Daniel Katz/Chris Thorwarth/Elad Katz
Nick Coronges
Sune Kaae

User Experience Designer

Ayca Akin/Gaurabhe Mathure
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us