The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2013 One Show - Interactive

Agency Gannett/USA Today/Fantasy Interactive / New York

Client USA Today


User Experience Design / Usability

Annual ID


2013 Awards

Total Points: 10




Fantasy Interactive

Agency Producer

May Fakouri
Kate Rasnic
Erin Sansone

Content Strategist

Mitch Gelman
Bill Thornton
Jerry Blunt
Tory Hargo

Information Architect

Lori Murphy
Lynn Cheryan
Courtney Dean
Bryan Price
Toral Contractor


Jonathan Hensley
Chris Manning
Jay Merrifield
Eric Moritz
Chad Shyrock
Rottman Mendez
Paul Kane
Robert Huhn
Erik Kallevig
Stan Wilson
Mark Kennedy
Pim Linders
Destin Fraiser
Juan Tommasie
Robert Berthold
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us