The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2013 One Show - Branded Entertainment

GT Academy USA Season 2

Agency TBWA Chiat Day, Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Client Nissan


Television / Reality/Unscripted

Annual ID


2013 Awards

Total Points: 15



Art Director

Joao Medeiros


Alex Goulart

Agency Producer

Brian O'Rourke
Tim Newfang


Jeff Zwart


Peter Smith
Greg Young
Donald Andrews


Frank Scherma
Dave O'Connor
Larry Struber

Content Strategist

Aaron Anderson
Dario Raciti
Ruben Chavez

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Steve Savic
Michael McGrath-Sing
Steve Buckingham
Darren Wood
John Hamilton
Joey Camacho
Philippe Clairo
Gene Ho
James Guerin

Product Manager

Laurence Wiltshire
Martyn Smith
Nicki Hewson
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us