The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2014 One Show - Advertising

The Challenge Lab

Agency Droga5 / New York

Client Prudential


Digital Direct Marketing / Websites, Microsites & Banners

Annual ID


2014 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York

Production Company

Skunk / New York
Final Cut NY / New York
Use All Five / New York
I Love Dust / New York
Antfood / New York
B-Reel Interactive / New York

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Executive Creative Director

Neil Heymann

Sound Designer

Terressa Tate

User Experience Designer

Eileen Tang

User Interface Designer

Kathrin Hoffmann

Agency Producer

Sally-Ann Dale
Cliff Lewis
Lindsey Slaby
Amber Wimmer
Andy Hatch
Calleen Colburn
Jessica Bermingham
Justin Durazzo
Ernie Klein
Alexandra Cox

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Cecil Hooker
Mike Howell

Technical Producer

David Justus
Tony Cantale
Kristen Ettinger
Lauren Bleiweiss
Alek Rost
Sara Vargas
Adele Major
Marley Stellmann
Eric Heaton
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us