The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2014 One Show - Interactive

Footify FM

Agency Clemenger BBDO / Melbourne

Client National Australia Bank


Social Media / Branded Social Campaign

Annual ID


2014 Awards

Total Points: 5




Clemenger BBDO / Melbourne

Production Company

Will O'Rourke / Sydney
The Glue Society / Sydney
The Butchery / Melbourne
Finish / Melbourne
The Refinery Post Production Services / Melbourne
Flagstaff Studios / Melbourne
Sean Izzard Photography / Melbourne

Art Director

Russel Fox

Chief Creative Officer

James McGrath

Creative Director

Tom Martin
Julian Schreiber


Christine Calo

Executive Creative Director

Ant Keogh


Sean Izzard


Dean Reinhard

Social Media Manager

Emily Naismith

Agency Producer

Sevda Cemo
Joanne Alach

Content Strategist

Nathan Rogers
Sasha Cunningham

Music / Sound

Paul LeCouteur

Technical Producer

Alex Kemp
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us