The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show - Design

The Pursuit

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Equinox


Experiences / Indoor Spaces

Annual ID


2015 Awards

Total Points: 5




R/GA / New York

Production Company

Equinox / New York

Art Director

Diana Frurip
Ellen Pai

Executive Creative Director

Can Misirlioglu

Creative Team

Matt Jacobs
Karen Bonna-Rainert
Charles Dodson
Doron Gura
Paolo Benvenuto
Nicole Del Senno
David Hitchings
Kyle Aurand
Jin Sung Yoo
Kyle Conway
Christopher Raleigh
Anton Tokar
Irka Seng
Chuck Genco
Michael Shagalov
Paulie Srinuan
Erin Lynch
Carina Rolley
Elizabeth Henning
Catey Mark
Jeffrey Scott
Elizabeth Nolan
Timothy Strudwick
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us