The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show - Design

Real Life Pac-Man

Agency Energy BBDO / Chicago

Client Bud Light


Experiences / Outdoor Spaces

Annual ID


2015 Awards

Total Points: 5




Energy BBDO / Chicago
Mosaic / Chicago
Legacy / Chicago
Vayner / New York
Comma Music / Chicago
Weber Shandwick / St. Louis

Production Company

MJZ / Los Angeles
Cut and Run / Santa Monica
Company 3 / Chicago

Art Director

Aaron Pendleton


Miller Jones

Chief Creative Officer

Mark Taylor

Creative Director

Aaron Pendleton
Miller Jones

Executive Creative Director

Sam Bergen

Agency Producer

Rowley Samuel
Rob Tripas
Kate Leahy
Beth Schiffman
Will Vudmaska
Remy Foxx
Brian Cooper

Creative Team

Jeff Adkins
Katie Clow
Kevin Bogusz
Sean Brewster
Emily Showengerdt
Zane Chao
Frank Tavolino
Nathalynne McGinnis
Larry Gies
Sean Girardin
Fredrik Bond
Jay Nelson
Stefan Sonnenfeld
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us