The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show - Design

AICP 2014 Opening & Category Titles

Agency AICP / Los Angeles

Client AICP


Broadcast & Moving Image / Title Sequences

Annual ID


2015 Awards

Total Points: 10




AICP / Los Angeles

Production Company

Record Company: HUM Music / Los Angeles
Design & Animation Studio: Mill+ / Los Angeles
VFX & Post-Production Company: The Mill / Los Angeles

Agency Producer

Ileana Montalvo


Clarice Chin


Victor Jory
Luke Kraman


Elizabeth Newman
Natalie Westerfield, Colour Producer

Sound Designer

Dan Hart

Creative Director

Scott Glenn
Clarice Chin


Kristin Dyrud

Creative Team

Armando Salas, Director of Photography
Robin Banks, Production Designer
Richard Berman, Live Action Producer
Jeff Koz, President & CEO
Debbi Landon, Executive Producer
Kim Wildenburg, Executive Producer
LaRue Anderson, Executive Producer, Colour
Remedy Huynh, Shoot Supervisor
Chris Knight, 2D Lead Artist
Nick Tayler, 2D Lead Artist
Lisa Ryan, 2D Lead Artist
Shane Reed, Colourist
Robin McGloin, Smoke Artist
Clare Carrellas, Designer
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us