The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show - Design

US Open Sessions

Agency Ogilvy New York / New York

Client IBM


Broadcast & Moving Image / Animation

Annual ID


2015 Awards

Total Points: 5




Ogilvy New York / New York

Production Company

Tool of North America / Santa Monica
James Murphy / New York
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot / Santa Monica
Heard City / New York
Dusk Notes / New York
Friendshop / New York
Jake Chessum / New York
IBM / New York

Agency Producer

Matt Bonin
Angela Fung
David Ross
Sebastian Aresco
Julie Teicher
Karl Westman
Chris Mazur
Danielle Magee
Matt Arnold
Lee Weiss
Christopher Neff
Dustin Calif
Oliver Fuselier


Bryan Wetzel
Michael Distelkamp


Jake Chessum


Jason Wurtzel
Simi Dhillon
Chris Kaliszewski
Robert Helphand
Luke McCullough
Adam Roe

Sound Designer

Matt Shaw
Sebastian Raeder
Randolph Moon
Cory Melious
Dan Flosdorf
Evan Mangiamele
Celia Kim
Cory Metzinger

Executive Creative Director

Christopher Reardon
Mike Hahn
Ryan Blank

Chief Creative Officer

Steve Simpson
James Murphy

Global Chief Creative Officer

Tham Khai Meng

Content Strategist

Patty Sachs
Sarah Wilson
Caroline Haines
Esther Ahn
Eric Drumm
Shanthi Blanchard
Sonya Rhee

Creative Technologist

Jessica Criscione
Nate Schilling
Alex Dziena


Raul Morales
Allison Rowley
Josh Beckwith
Felix Turner
Shane Mielke
Caliandra Harmon
Peter Tupper
Colin Nickerson

Creative Team

Vincent Toscano
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us